Upcoming Meetings

Finance

9th October 2017

 

Planning & Full Town Council 

26th September 2017

at symbol telephone envelope

01769 572501 Mon-Fri 9-5

125 East St. South Molton, EX36 3BU

South Molton

Town Council

SM Crest blue and gold fb FoundationLogo_Green
divider divider divider divider divider divider divider divider

South Molton Mayor & Deputy Mayor

South Molton Town Councillors

North Devon Council Councillors

Devon County Council Councillor

J Foster D Goodman C Lock D Worden Jeremy Yabsley John Moore final M Bushell M Cornelius M Kingdon M Way S Lock S Yeo T Lewis

Mayor of South Molton 2017 - 2018

Cllr Christine Lock

Deputy Mayor of South Molton 2017 - 2018

Cllr Jean Foster

Cllr Matthew Bushell

13 Exmoor View,

South Molton. EX36 3BD

01769 579455

matthew.bushell@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Marc Cornelius

Crown Hill, New Road,

South Molton, EX36 3BB

01769 572336

marc.cornelius@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Mrs Jean Foster

2 Station Road,

South Molton. EX36 3DN

01769 574179

jean.foster@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr David Goodman

1 Howards Close,

South Molton. EX36 4ER

01769 572854

david.goodman@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Martin Kingdon

No2 Furzebray Farm, George Nympton Road,

South Molton. EX36 4ER

01769 572653

martin.kingdon@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Ms Tracey Lewis

Oakbere, Romansleigh,

South Molton, EX36 4JR

07921 767603 or 01769 572502

tracey.lewis@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Mrs Christine Lock

77 Churchill Crescent,

South Molton. EX36 4EL

01769 574383

christine.lock@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Stephen Lock

77 Churchill Crescent,

South Molton. EX36 4EL

01769 574383

christine.lock@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr John Moore

Tengah, 28 Cooks Cross,

South Molton, EX36 4AW

01769 572206

john.moore@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Mervyn Way

Sunridge, New Road,

South Molton. EX36 4BB

01769 572455 or 07764 787701

mervyn.way@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr David Worden

16 Raleigh Close,

South Molton. EX36 4DS

01769 572809

david.worden@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Mrs Sally Yeo

77 Raleigh Mead,

South Molton, EX36 4BT

07427 445545

sally.yeo@southmoltontowncouncil.co.uk

Cllr Jeremy Yabsley

15a West Street, Witheridge,

Devon, EX16 8AA

01884 860605

jeremy.yabsley@devon.gov.uk

D Worden John Moore final

Register of

Interests

Please find an excerpt here for immediate access to South Molton's registered interests for the year 2017.

 

You should find the full register here.

(2016/2017 is being updated and so may not contain the full information yet)

Committees &

Representatives

Please find a PDF download here of the committee members and representatives for 2017/2018.

J Foster C Lock